Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

183 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisbeth S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Best experience ever, Dr.golub took the time to explain what needs to be done, and also explained what to expect! Very impressed, trust me , I met many Doctors, he is a 5
Kathy C.
Submitted 02/08/19
A Fantastic experience with a terrific doctor & staff! Beautiful, Clean office too!
Laurie R.
Submitted 02/07/19
I would recommend Dr. Golub to any of my family and friends. He is a kind, compassionate and fun young doctor who is very skilled & competent. He called me personally on the evening of my surgery, and gave me his personal cell phone number to call if I had any problems over the weekend etc. His staff is also very personable and supportive. Despite the discomfort from having surgery, the whole experience has been positive. Many blessings on Dr Golub and his staff.
Arlie J.
Submitted 02/06/19
My appointment with Dr Golub was thorough and professional. X-rays of my feet were taken and Dr. Golub explained on a thorough basis the condition of my feet and potential treatment. With Dr. Golub's guidance we decided the best treatment for me.
Patricia K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Golub is very friendly & enjoys doing what he does best.
Georgine D.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Golub is Very skilled and compassionate. Great sense of humor too!
Amy H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Office was bright and was greeted with a cheerful young lady. Have gone to Dr Golub for many years. He is friendly and takes the time to answer all questions. I would highly recommend Dr Golub to anyone who is looking for a great foot doctor to be on their medical team.
Mia M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Iexperienced friendly, professional staff and excellent medical care with great bedside manner.
Craig L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Golub did a good job removing the callouses from my feet.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Golub is awesome. He takes his time, is patient and thorough. Excellent and would highly recommend.
Richard H.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Golub has just moved into his new office. Very nice! Dr. Golub is a great Dr. And a great guy. He listens to what I have to say and answers my questions before making a diagnosis.
Jami S.
Submitted 01/17/19
My initial appointment went very well. Very friendly office and the doctor explained everything in detail. Very pleased.
Christine G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Golub is so great and takes care of his patients with dedication and understanding. Always caring to make sure your needs are taken care of.
Janice F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Golub’s assistant doesn’t seem very engaging. He should be more outgoing & friendly.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Knowledgeable, succinct, straight forward information. Strong bedside manner and authentic, relatable approach. Dr. Golub knows his stuff and treats everyone like family. I highly recommend him.
Laura J.
Submitted 01/05/19
GREAT
Kenya H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very happy, positive environment. Dr. G is the bomb.
Dennis K.
Submitted 12/24/18
Excellent Doctor! Very personable and gets to know you type of doctor. Worth every bit of my travel from the west valley.
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Had stem cell injection and Dr explained procedure and what to expect. Only issue is boot I’m wearing is extremely uncomfortable.