Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

199 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Golub is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough...highly recommend!
John Z.
Submitted 05/12/19
Nice office and great visit
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/10/19
The office staff was able to give me an appointment quickly. Golub did not rush and took time to assess my condition and explain things to me. He was very professional and friendly.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everyone was kind and professional. No long wait times. Dr. Golub explained everything thoroughly while taking his time to listen to my questions. Excellent experience.
John S.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was an Awesome experience and everyone was nice, patient and respectful!
Max A.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Golub was kind and patient with my son. He was able to take care of his issue right on the spot. Thank you!
Emily H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Golub is always willing to explain anything in detail. He is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
William M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Wonderful place very caring employees and Dr. Golub was great
Allan W.
Submitted 04/24/19
On time~professional~clean environment ~~friendly staff~~good job
Alyce G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great service as usual
Robert B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very pleased with the body today.
Beryl S.
Submitted 04/19/19
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Golub’s skill and expertise; he is also a kind and empathetic professional.
Heidi W.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent service
Adeline M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Golub is always polite and very professional. His staff is also.
Julia R.
Submitted 04/11/19
I like my Dr. Golub. He Is very gentle and he is caring of my situation. He has done a lot for me trying to solve my toe fungus. Dr. Also clips my toe nail. Which is a lot of help.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Awesome experience! Listens, explains, offers options!! Now our go to podiatrist.
James W.
Submitted 04/05/19
My experience was great doc was a really cool guy they got me right in on my appointment time and everybody was friendly and everything was explained very clearly to me
Emily H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Golub came in, went over my x-rays very clearly so I understood everything. He made me feel extremely comfortable with every part of my visit. I didn’t feel rushed.
David W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent - Appreciated being seen so quickly and professionally.