Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

176 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everyone was kind and professional. No long wait times. Dr. Golub explained everything thoroughly while taking his time to listen to my questions. Excellent experience.
John S.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was an Awesome experience and everyone was nice, patient and respectful!
Max A.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Golub was kind and patient with my son. He was able to take care of his issue right on the spot. Thank you!
Emily H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Golub is always willing to explain anything in detail. He is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
William M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Wonderful place very caring employees and Dr. Golub was great
Allan W.
Submitted 04/24/19
On time~professional~clean environment ~~friendly staff~~good job
Alyce G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great service as usual
Robert B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very pleased with the body today.
Beryl S.
Submitted 04/19/19
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Golub’s skill and expertise; he is also a kind and empathetic professional.
Heidi W.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excellent service
Adeline M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Golub is always polite and very professional. His staff is also.
Julia R.
Submitted 04/11/19
I like my Dr. Golub. He Is very gentle and he is caring of my situation. He has done a lot for me trying to solve my toe fungus. Dr. Also clips my toe nail. Which is a lot of help.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Awesome experience! Listens, explains, offers options!! Now our go to podiatrist.
James W.
Submitted 04/05/19
My experience was great doc was a really cool guy they got me right in on my appointment time and everybody was friendly and everything was explained very clearly to me
Emily H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Golub came in, went over my x-rays very clearly so I understood everything. He made me feel extremely comfortable with every part of my visit. I didn’t feel rushed.
David W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent - Appreciated being seen so quickly and professionally.
Kim P.
Submitted 04/03/19
I had a serious injury to to my foot that left me pretty much walking with constant pain. Other doctors told me my foot could not be fixed. Dr Golub has not only proved them wrong - because he fixed what they said could not be done - but he fixed it so well I can walk without pain. He is skilled, kind and truly cares about a positive outcome for your feet.
Peter G.
Submitted 03/28/19
New patient to office. Pleasant experience. Doctor and staff very friendly and welcoming. Doctor very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely will refer friends to see him.
Jan M.
Submitted 03/27/19
This dr came recommended by several people in my neighborhood and I’m glad I listened. He has a comfortable manner and explained my issue in terms I could understand. Great information. Great communication style. My foot is feeling better already!