Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

183 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Golub and his staff were very professional and provided exceptional customer/patient care. I will definitely be recommending Arizona Foot Health to friends and family.
Rhoda R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Golub is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever been to. He explains things very well. He gives options and is very detailed about what options are in your best interest and why. He is a fantastic listener and extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is my parents and husbands doctor as well. He gas been of tremendous help to them as well. We all Iove Dr Golub. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Golub is the best doctor hands down! He has a great bedside manner and gives the patient time to ask questions. He truly cares about his patients and is tops in his field!
Ellen L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Golub is great......and he’s also caring & nice. He diagnosed & treated my condition pretty quickly. Hands down, the best!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great Professional
Logan S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr. G was very knowledgeable and confidant - he had some great feedback for me and a non-invasive plan to help!
Edna B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent and attentive service.
Brandy M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. G is always professional and gives great care.
Casey S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Golub was so knowledgeable. Thank you for getting me in so quickly and getting me on the mend.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Spends time with patient.
Bianka O.
Submitted 06/11/19
AMAZING !!! The staff and Doctor were great and friendly!!! I loved the experience. I had an ingrown toenail removed and paid self pay and the price was awesome. I highly recommend :) also if I or my family needs anything done regarding the feet we are coming here !!!
Sheila R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Relieved pain in plantar fascia and orthopedics feel good
Christine C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been going to Dr. Ryan for several years now to trim thick nails and Calluses. I always leave with happy feet!
Yaneth R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Yaneth R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Yaneth R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Albert S.
Submitted 06/06/19
They were ready for me when I arrived and we got right. Ryan is very easy to talk with and was genuinely concerned. Glad I switched.
Aneta R.
Submitted 06/05/19
My problem was solved in a pleasant and thorough manor. Delightful surroundings too.
Terry L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent care, easy to make an appt. Good experience and will continue to use Dr. Golub and refer to others.