Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

183 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommie K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Golub explains thoroughly what is needed, pleasant and professional as well as his staff. I would recommend him.
Bradley P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great patient care and wonderful support staff.
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/24/19
I am always very pleased with all the staff. Dr. Golub has been my foot Dr. For over 3 years and I would not go to any one else.
Agueda S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Golub was very professional, he took the time to answer all of my questions in detail (out of the 4 podiatrist I've visited he's the first one who does it). His receptionist was also very friendly over the phone as well in person, great experience, highly recommended business.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Love Dr G & his great staff!!!
Vanessa G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful! I was super nervous and Dr. Golub helped me calm down and stay calm through the process. And i did not feel any pain and he was done in 10 minutes!
Randall M.
Submitted 08/09/19
As always many years of great and considerate care. The best!
Robert P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great!
Jalae U.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Golub was very thorough in his examination and provided detailed explanations and information. He took his time, answered questions, and provided additional resources for follow-up. He certainly has my recommendation and I am happy to have located such a great doctor in the Valley!
Steven T.
Submitted 08/03/19
service was pretty good. office personel could be a little more helpful tho
Leticia S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional and understanding I recommend him to everyone.
Anitra M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Golub is a very pleasant physician. I would recommend him to others and already have.
Steven H.
Submitted 07/30/19
This Doctor is top notch, very impressed. I am so pleased that I found him with extensive research online. The doctor is caring, articulates well current issues at hand and provides an elaborate plan of attack to address it. At no point during my visit did I feel like he was in a rush. I walked away from my first visit knowing I was in great hands.
Jaimie S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Golub is great. I drive almost to see him and it’s definitely worth it.
Theodore B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr is very best!, no one else like him!
Charlotte A.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love to go to Dr. Ryan Golub to take care of my feet. When I come out of his office I feel I got new feet. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Golub. Charlotte Adelman
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Awesome, very professional and caring.
Jan M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very delighted I found this dr through many neighbors who also were very satisfied! Couldn’t be happier with his treatment plan and great demeanor.
Harvey L.
Submitted 07/18/19
While taking as much time as necessary - appointment was on time. Staff was very professional.
Irwin K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleasant and nice