Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

176 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great!
Jalae U.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Golub was very thorough in his examination and provided detailed explanations and information. He took his time, answered questions, and provided additional resources for follow-up. He certainly has my recommendation and I am happy to have located such a great doctor in the Valley!
Steven T.
Submitted 08/03/19
service was pretty good. office personel could be a little more helpful tho
Leticia S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very professional and understanding I recommend him to everyone.
Anitra M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Golub is a very pleasant physician. I would recommend him to others and already have.
Steven H.
Submitted 07/30/19
This Doctor is top notch, very impressed. I am so pleased that I found him with extensive research online. The doctor is caring, articulates well current issues at hand and provides an elaborate plan of attack to address it. At no point during my visit did I feel like he was in a rush. I walked away from my first visit knowing I was in great hands.
Jaimie S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Golub is great. I drive almost to see him and it’s definitely worth it.
Theodore B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr is very best!, no one else like him!
Charlotte A.
Submitted 07/25/19
I love to go to Dr. Ryan Golub to take care of my feet. When I come out of his office I feel I got new feet. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Golub. Charlotte Adelman
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Awesome, very professional and caring.
Jan M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very delighted I found this dr through many neighbors who also were very satisfied! Couldn’t be happier with his treatment plan and great demeanor.
Harvey L.
Submitted 07/18/19
While taking as much time as necessary - appointment was on time. Staff was very professional.
Irwin K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleasant and nice
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Golub and his staff were very professional and provided exceptional customer/patient care. I will definitely be recommending Arizona Foot Health to friends and family.
Rhoda R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr Golub is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever been to. He explains things very well. He gives options and is very detailed about what options are in your best interest and why. He is a fantastic listener and extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is my parents and husbands doctor as well. He gas been of tremendous help to them as well. We all Iove Dr Golub. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Golub is the best doctor hands down! He has a great bedside manner and gives the patient time to ask questions. He truly cares about his patients and is tops in his field!
Ellen L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Golub is great......and he’s also caring & nice. He diagnosed & treated my condition pretty quickly. Hands down, the best!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great Professional
Logan S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr. G was very knowledgeable and confidant - he had some great feedback for me and a non-invasive plan to help!
Edna B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great