Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

176 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr.Golub has been taking care of my feet for more years than I would care to admit. Over those years he has treated professionally and with great skill every problem I have had with my feet.
Ariana M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very informative and great assistant... very pleased with everything.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great guy. Known him for years .
Deborah E.
Submitted 10/02/19
He is the best my foot is feeling better already
Dennis K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very personable easy to talk to.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Fortunately, I was able to get an appointment quickly, and Dr. Golub took care of the problem I had.
Cameron B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience. Easy scheduling. Office was immaculately clean. Dr. Golub and staff made my son feel super comfortable with an ingrown toenail procedure. I would highly recommend!
Marcia B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great dr
Robert F.
Submitted 09/12/19
We always have a great experience at the practice. Dr.Golub and his staff are perfect.
Renee A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Golub is a Top 10 Doctor!!! He truly cares about his patients.
Asunta R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Golub is a very accommodating doctor. He explained everything I wanted to know. Knowing and understanding makes a big difference. He made me comfortable which is so awesome. Thank you Dr. Golub and staff.
Douglas M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great experience as always
Theresa J.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Golub is one of the best and nicest physicians I’ve ever seen. He took the time needed to clearly explain the treatment and surgical options to deal with the arthritis in my big toe joint and was extremely patient with my many questions and concerns. I live over 100 miles from his clinic and t was absolutely worth the long drive!
Tommie K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Golub explains thoroughly what is needed, pleasant and professional as well as his staff. I would recommend him.
Bradley P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great patient care and wonderful support staff.
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/24/19
I am always very pleased with all the staff. Dr. Golub has been my foot Dr. For over 3 years and I would not go to any one else.
Agueda S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Golub was very professional, he took the time to answer all of my questions in detail (out of the 4 podiatrist I've visited he's the first one who does it). His receptionist was also very friendly over the phone as well in person, great experience, highly recommended business.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Love Dr G & his great staff!!!
Vanessa G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful! I was super nervous and Dr. Golub helped me calm down and stay calm through the process. And i did not feel any pain and he was done in 10 minutes!
Randall M.
Submitted 08/09/19
As always many years of great and considerate care. The best!