Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

183 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Golub was outstanding in getting to the bottom of my issue. Blessed to have him as a provider.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service & very professional physician & staff. Provided quality care for my problem & it didn't even hurt!
Robert F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Golub is an "OUTSTANDING" podiatrist. We've been a patient of his for 15 years,and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We highly recommend him.
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctor was very nice and explained my foot problem in great detail. I would recommend him
James N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Enjoyable if a visit to the doctor can be so. Golub was friendly and patient as I explained my issues. Also enjoyed the staff that assisted him. Definitely recommend this practice if your feet are barking!
Ninfa A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very nice staff friendly and polite. Dr. Is knowledgable and thorugh. He answered all my questions and concern. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing!! Dr. Golub and his team are professional and my foot feels wonderful only a couple months after surgery! I highly recommend them for bunion surgery!
Roger B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr.Golub has been taking care of my feet for more years than I would care to admit. Over those years he has treated professionally and with great skill every problem I have had with my feet.
Ariana M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very informative and great assistant... very pleased with everything.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great guy. Known him for years .
Deborah E.
Submitted 10/02/19
He is the best my foot is feeling better already
Dennis K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very personable easy to talk to.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Fortunately, I was able to get an appointment quickly, and Dr. Golub took care of the problem I had.
Cameron B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience. Easy scheduling. Office was immaculately clean. Dr. Golub and staff made my son feel super comfortable with an ingrown toenail procedure. I would highly recommend!
Marcia B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great dr
Robert F.
Submitted 09/12/19
We always have a great experience at the practice. Dr.Golub and his staff are perfect.
Renee A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Golub is a Top 10 Doctor!!! He truly cares about his patients.
Asunta R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Golub is a very accommodating doctor. He explained everything I wanted to know. Knowing and understanding makes a big difference. He made me comfortable which is so awesome. Thank you Dr. Golub and staff.
Douglas M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great experience as always
Theresa J.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Golub is one of the best and nicest physicians I’ve ever seen. He took the time needed to clearly explain the treatment and surgical options to deal with the arthritis in my big toe joint and was extremely patient with my many questions and concerns. I live over 100 miles from his clinic and t was absolutely worth the long drive!