Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

108 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaneth R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Yaneth R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Albert S.
Submitted 06/06/19
They were ready for me when I arrived and we got right. Ryan is very easy to talk with and was genuinely concerned. Glad I switched.
Aneta R.
Submitted 06/05/19
My problem was solved in a pleasant and thorough manor. Delightful surroundings too.
Terry L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent care, easy to make an appt. Good experience and will continue to use Dr. Golub and refer to others.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/04/19
I have already referred Dr. Golub to my friends and had my husband see him! Excellent level of professionalism and care. Five Stars!!!
Michael B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent experience!
Joanne H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable. He explains things very well. He lays out all the different treatment options in a clear understandable way and he helps you come to decision of what treatment will work best for you. I always go away feeling that I am getting the best treatment you can find anywhere. Thank you Dr. Golub :)
Jayden C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable and the staff is really friendly, left feeling good
Monica S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Golub is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough...highly recommend!
John Z.
Submitted 05/12/19
Nice office and great visit
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/10/19
The office staff was able to give me an appointment quickly. Golub did not rush and took time to assess my condition and explain things to me. He was very professional and friendly.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everyone was kind and professional. No long wait times. Dr. Golub explained everything thoroughly while taking his time to listen to my questions. Excellent experience.
John S.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was an Awesome experience and everyone was nice, patient and respectful!
Max A.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Golub was kind and patient with my son. He was able to take care of his issue right on the spot. Thank you!
Emily H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Golub is always willing to explain anything in detail. He is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
William M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Wonderful place very caring employees and Dr. Golub was great
Allan W.
Submitted 04/24/19
On time~professional~clean environment ~~friendly staff~~good job
Alyce G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great service as usual
Robert B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very pleased with the body today.