Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

176 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
Submitted 12/18/19
This was an excellent experience from walking in the door. The staff were friendly and very pleasant. Dr Golub was very informative and listened to my concerns. The work he performed helped immensely. I was on the phone as I was leaving telling a friend about my experience with his care and his office staff. I have definitely found a doctor to stay with!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Love him as a dr & he has a great staff too!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
Judith R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great Dr. Gentle kind and I highly recommend him.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fantastic, he is a caring detailed professional, that we do desperately need in the medical profession. He treats you with the upmost respect. He addresses your problem and wants to get to the bottom of your concern with superior professionalism. We have been patients for twelve years and would never consider going to another podiatrist.
Maria B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Best Dr for my bunions lol
Lisbeth R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always on time, never hurries through the appointment, always asks if you have any questions. Always smiling and happy.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Wonderful staff and top notch Doctor. I would enthusiastically recommend seeing him. Doctor Golub very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely confident in his abilities to diagnose and assist with all podiatric problems. Feeling great after receiving a joint replacement only short two weeks ago. Thanks Doc Golub.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always professional and listens to what you have to say
Max W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Golub is excellent! His professional, friendly demeanor and his caring approach put me at ease when I went to see him to treat an ingrown toenail. He is an expert at what he does, he genuinely cares about the patient, and the work environment he has chosen and created is both welcoming and top-of-the-line. I totally recommend him to anyone in need of foot care!
Brian V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. G is the nicest guy didn't have to wait a lot
Kathleen M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Didn't wait much. Reception great. Doctor fabulous!!! I would highly recommend .
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Golub was extremely nice & understanding, very personable. Made me comfortable for a routine procedure & took the time to answer questions
Rick B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Golub was outstanding in getting to the bottom of my issue. Blessed to have him as a provider.
Paula C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service & very professional physician & staff. Provided quality care for my problem & it didn't even hurt!
Robert F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Golub is an "OUTSTANDING" podiatrist. We've been a patient of his for 15 years,and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We highly recommend him.
Catherine M.
Submitted 10/31/19
The doctor was very nice and explained my foot problem in great detail. I would recommend him
James N.
Submitted 10/30/19
Enjoyable if a visit to the doctor can be so. Golub was friendly and patient as I explained my issues. Also enjoyed the staff that assisted him. Definitely recommend this practice if your feet are barking!
Ninfa A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very nice staff friendly and polite. Dr. Is knowledgable and thorugh. He answered all my questions and concern. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing!! Dr. Golub and his team are professional and my foot feels wonderful only a couple months after surgery! I highly recommend them for bunion surgery!