Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

32 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry Y.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great diagnosis, corrected the problem and pain immediately.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable. He communicated the findings of my X-ray and MRI, along with my treatment plan with detail and expertise. I felt respected and cared for. I also feel that I am on the right track for effective healing!
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Golub takes time to listen and gives you options on treatment plan. He truly cares about his patients.
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dealing with plantar fasciitis and went over all options so now we have a treatment program in place. He takes the time to explain and truely cares about his patients.
Robert F.
Submitted 12/04/18
We've been going to Dr.Golub for years, and it's like home away from home. He's an AWESOME Dr. . He treats his patients with total respect and friendliness. As far as were concerned he's the BEST podiatrist in town.
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Golub has been managing my diabetic foot care for about two years. In that time I've come to know him as a highly personable, skilled and knowledgeable practitioner. He always takes as much time as necessary to conduct a thorough examination, discuss my treatment and provide the best care for my feet. When I learned he was opening a new practice I didn't have to think twice about asking for the address of his new office. Thank you Dr. G!
Marti C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr Golub I’ve been a patient of Dr Golub for over 10 years. During that time I broke both feet, twice. I was able to get appointments quickly. He diagnosed and started treatment immediately. My breaks were not fast healers which twice necessitated the use of bone stimulators. Dr Golub helped navigate the various insurance obstacles and got me the machines as quickly as possible. I’ve had foot surgery, which although uncomfortable, the surgery and subsequent physical therapy all went well. The outcome of the surgery was quite positive. I was a runner and needed healthy feet to move me forward! Dr Golub literally got me back on my feet and healthy. I am forever grateful to him for that. Dr Golub has always made sure that I understand the X-rays, his diagnosis and the treatment plan. But he also makes sure that he understands the problem I am presenting. That isn’t true with all doctors. He doesn’t have a preset expectation of what I am going to say or how he is to proceed. That is always dependent on me. I respect that. I have recommended Dr Golub to several friends. Their experiences have been as positive as mine. That’s important.
Rhoda R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Golub is the most compassionate,caring, and intelligent doctors I have ever been to. He treats me, my mom, my dad and operated on my husbands toe a few years ago. My husband was experiencing severe toe joint pain for many years. He had been to other Podiatrists to no avail. After seeing Dr Golub, he diagnosed my husband with a totally worn out toe joint that needed to be replaced. We were completely confident with Dr Golub’s diagnosis and his ability to do a successful surgery on my husbands toe. He replaced the toe joint and after a relatively short recovery my husbands toe was completely pain free and he was back to walking bike riding and living a pain free life. To this day since his recovery my husband has never experienced a bit of pain in his new toe joint. I mean no pain at all. My family and I adore Dr Golub. He is so professional and confident yet never cocky. We are thrilled that he is our doctor. He’s truly the best there is. He’s an absolute asset to the medical profession.
Bradly W.
Submitted 10/01/18
The girls in the office are fast, friendly, funny & efficient. They help to remove the sting of typical Doctors offices & the check in/check out process. Dr. “G” has been my ankle/foot specialist for decades now. I couldn’t ask for a better man for the job. I have quite a complicated case, and he never backs away from the challenge of it. He is a wonderful family man,a skilled surgeon,and an all round terribly nice person. I am glad to write this & thank him for all he’s done for me over the years.
Richard J.
Submitted 09/29/18
I have been a patient of Dr Golub from the very beginning. I wouldn't consider another Doctor. Dr Golub is very personable and professional. I highly recommend that if you are not already a patient and you need to find a doctor to solve your foot and ankle problems, there is none better than Dr. Golub.
Jerome W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Found Dr. Golub to be knowledgable and a pleasant person to deal with.
Fredric J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent friendly care