Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

178 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Amazing experience with Dr. Golub. Removed my ingrown toenail with ease and I’m feeling perfectly fine the day after. I appreciate it!
Jay H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great service and staff
Darrell H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Golub walked i. The room introduced himself and immediately started listening to me. He got a clear understanding of my past issues with my toes and provided me with several options for treatment. I’m one day post op and the pain is substantial, but I would expect nothing less after having a toe nail removed. He prescribed excellent verbal and written care instructions and said to email him if I became worried while it heals. This was a refreshing approach, in my experience other doctors would have schedule a follow up visit to collect an additional fee. He left the door open for me to return if needed and I really appreciate that. He was professional, personable, and attentive. I would recommend Dr G to anyone looking for a Podiatrist.
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/02/20
I've been seeing Dr. Golub ever since he started in business with Dr. Katz. He's done 2 surgeries and now I see him every 6 weeks for maintenance.
Jayme J.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. G and his team (Art
Amy R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Awesome staff and got me in right away when I needed to be seen.
Eugene G.
Submitted 08/19/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE, WAS IN AND OUT IN 30 MINUTES FOR A HANGNAIL FIX. WOULD RECOMMEND RYAN FOR ALL OF YOUR FOOT NEEDS
Judith W.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was able to get an appointment within a week. Dr. Golub was very good and quick at determining what the problem is with my left foot. He started treatment and suggested ordering a cast that would be less money for me to spend. He even gave me a good discount on the office visit taking into account my current circumstances. He is a good doctor and also a good man! Thank you Dr. Golub!
Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Golub is a caring and kind doctor who listens carefully to all concerns. He carefully describes any procedures thoroughly. I definitely would recommend him for all your podiatry needs.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/16/20
It was the best experience I had! He was very thorough and I really appreciate that!
Rhoda R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Golub is by far the most understanding and caring doctor. He’s a great listener, answers all my questions and explains everything so that I totally understand what his plan of treatment is. He has helped me in a huge way as to how to maintain healthy feet. I would not consider ever going to another podiatrist. Dr Golub is hands down the best.
Omar M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Golub is amazing! Truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and gives you options to come to a decision together guided by his expertise in the field. I'd leave 10 stars if I could. Thanks Dr. Golub!
Makayla B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Golub was quick to find what was causing pain. He then created a treatment plan by recommending a nearby physical therapist.
David B.
Submitted 06/06/20
The big toe on my right foot had been smashed and the nerve damaged so that it will not grow any morel. Dr Golub trimmed it so that it did not interfere wlith my shoe. Dr Golub is positive ,quick and effective.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 03/28/20
What a great Dr and Staff. Walking into a beautiful clean office, not having to wait anymore than 10 minutes, was greeted with a friendly smile and professional helpful back office staff. Dr Golub is great - actually takes the time to listen to your complaints and knew exactly the best protocol for me. Eventually, had surgery to remove the neuroma, exactly one month, I was dancing! I highly recommend Dr. Golub for any foot issues! The BEST!!
Ethel H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great!
Michele W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Golub is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Golub performed nothing short of a minor medical miracle on my left foot! Before surgery, I had pain with every step I took due to a contracture in one of my toes plus a hammertoe. He is a skilled surgeon and knowledgeable doctor as well as a kind person with a great bedside manner. Thanks so much!!
Edward A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Absolutely outstanding office. Dr Golub is the best..My family and I have been going to him for many years and that includes 3 Family Practice MD’s including myself. Front and back office employees are also excellent.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Golub is my best foot Doctor. After his services, I come out with two new feet. I would recommend this Doctor 101%. Thank again to Dr. Golub with love.