Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

198 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele P.
Submitted 06/15/21
No waiting, great Dr
Scott A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Golub was very professional. He explained everything in my x-rays and the detailed plain he is taking to resolve my foot issue. Class Act!
Kenneth R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience. Dr Golub was very knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him to my family snd friends.
Craig B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Carol J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great office visit with a knowledgeable, compassionate doctor. After one day of treatment, I am much more comfortable. Thank you Dr. Golub.
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a pleasure to come to Dr. Golub's office. His staff & he are doing their best to provide excellent care & I feel they are doing it.
Fred A.
Submitted 05/31/21
great
Alfonso S.
Submitted 05/28/21
I was very impressed with the service and the doctor was very friendly
Virginia R.
Submitted 05/28/21
The doctor is good we have followed him to a few locations.
Marvin A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Really good professional practice. Dr. Golub knows what he is doing and does it well. Marvin Anzel
Wendy H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Golub always pinpoints my foot woes to a T! He definitely cares about his patients as much as he does their feet! I like the office energy and the very short wait times! Hopefully I won't be back soon...which will mean no foot woes!!! But if I do have to return...it will be a good experience once again!
Yasir S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent Article abo foots problems. I am a diabetics patent my foot fingers are burning badly i am living in Pakistan can you please suggest me a good medicine which is available in my country.
David B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Golub is a very efficient, pleasant person. He is quick to analyze the problem and quick to fix it. I always enjoy going to see him.
Chris H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Golub and his staff are super friendly, approachable and personable. He explains everything in detail and makes sure all questions are addressed prior to leaving.
Keith K.
Submitted 01/22/21
As usual Dr. Golub was friendly and professional. Unfortunately, he had the virus so is now playing catch up with patients.
Roger B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr GoLab Made a complete examination of my feet And treated any problems he found You can’t ask for more than that
Donna K.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Golub is the kindest, gentlest, most knowledgeable, conscientious, and generous podiatrist. He is an amazing listener and spent plenty of time explaining what he was going to do and what I was to do as follow up. His staff were excellent. He is the best and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I highly recommend him!!
Michele T.
Submitted 11/18/20
I was referred to Dr. Golub and Dr. Flynn by my PCP for a torn Achilles tendon. They were amazing...got me in with a same day appointment, and spent a lot of time explaining things in detail. Both are very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend them and feel fortunate that I was referred to such a great team!
Gary R.
Submitted 11/14/20
Always treated very friendly by entire staff, which makes the visit even more enjoyable.
Gabriella H.
Submitted 11/12/20
I've seen Dr. Golub for different issues for my feet. He is WONDERFUL! Not only did he fix my problems, he is very nice, always takes his time, does not talk down, and verifies his diagnosis by explaining what the X-rays he took indicate. He's very personable and a really great doctor.