Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

98 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Logan S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Staff was very friendly. Dr. G was very knowledgeable and confidant - he had some great feedback for me and a non-invasive plan to help!
Edna B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent and attentive service.
Brandy M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. G is always professional and gives great care.
Casey S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Golub was so knowledgeable. Thank you for getting me in so quickly and getting me on the mend.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Spends time with patient.
Bianka O.
Submitted 06/11/19
AMAZING !!! The staff and Doctor were great and friendly!!! I loved the experience. I had an ingrown toenail removed and paid self pay and the price was awesome. I highly recommend :) also if I or my family needs anything done regarding the feet we are coming here !!!
Sheila R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Relieved pain in plantar fascia and orthopedics feel good
Christine C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been going to Dr. Ryan for several years now to trim thick nails and Calluses. I always leave with happy feet!
Yaneth R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Yaneth R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Yaneth R.
Submitted 06/10/19
I had a great visit
Albert S.
Submitted 06/06/19
They were ready for me when I arrived and we got right. Ryan is very easy to talk with and was genuinely concerned. Glad I switched.
Aneta R.
Submitted 06/05/19
My problem was solved in a pleasant and thorough manor. Delightful surroundings too.
Terry L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent care, easy to make an appt. Good experience and will continue to use Dr. Golub and refer to others.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/04/19
I have already referred Dr. Golub to my friends and had my husband see him! Excellent level of professionalism and care. Five Stars!!!
Michael B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent experience!
Joanne H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable. He explains things very well. He lays out all the different treatment options in a clear understandable way and he helps you come to decision of what treatment will work best for you. I always go away feeling that I am getting the best treatment you can find anywhere. Thank you Dr. Golub :)
Jayden C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Golub is very knowledgeable and the staff is really friendly, left feeling good
Monica S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Golub is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough...highly recommend!