Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

32 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Golub has just moved into his new office. Very nice! Dr. Golub is a great Dr. And a great guy. He listens to what I have to say and answers my questions before making a diagnosis.
Jami S.
Submitted 01/17/19
My initial appointment went very well. Very friendly office and the doctor explained everything in detail. Very pleased.
Christine G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Golub is so great and takes care of his patients with dedication and understanding. Always caring to make sure your needs are taken care of.
Janice F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Golub’s assistant doesn’t seem very engaging. He should be more outgoing & friendly.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Knowledgeable, succinct, straight forward information. Strong bedside manner and authentic, relatable approach. Dr. Golub knows his stuff and treats everyone like family. I highly recommend him.
Laura J.
Submitted 01/05/19
GREAT
Kenya H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very happy, positive environment. Dr. G is the bomb.
Dennis K.
Submitted 12/24/18
Excellent Doctor! Very personable and gets to know you type of doctor. Worth every bit of my travel from the west valley.
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Had stem cell injection and Dr explained procedure and what to expect. Only issue is boot I’m wearing is extremely uncomfortable.
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent doctor!!! Takes care of your personal Footcare needs.
Lynn P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Golub is a good foot doctor and nice and efficient.
Traci W.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Golub is always friendly and takes the time to listen his patient’s needs. I would recommend Dr. Golub to anyone.
Alyce G.
Submitted 12/15/18
Great service as usual
Darlieh S.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Ryan Golub is the best podiatrist in the state, hands down he is the best! He always make sure you're comfortable and he always takes care of your pain and he really cares about his patients! I would follow him to the Moon to have him take care of my poor little feet! He is kind and caring! If you're having feet trouble this is the guy to go see!
Mary Ellen P.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Golub is the most competent and caring podiatrist you could have treat you. He is always pleasant and genuinely happy to see you. He has been our doctor since 2003. Good luck in the new office location. It looks great!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very through. Answers all questions. Have been going there for several years and will continue to do so.
Evangeline W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Golub is exceptional. I would recommend anyone having foot issues to see him’n
Jane B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Golub is the best! No one else like him! He also is the dr for the Phoenix Suns! I would drive to the moon to see him!
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/10/18
He is very thorough and understanding of your needs.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great. Professional. Knowable. Nice person. Liked the staff too.