Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ryan Golub, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Arizona Foot Health

Ryan Golub, DPM

Podiatrist located in Phoenix, AZ

183 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Golub always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Golub below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr GoLab Made a complete examination of my feet And treated any problems he found You can’t ask for more than that
Donna K.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Golub is the kindest, gentlest, most knowledgeable, conscientious, and generous podiatrist. He is an amazing listener and spent plenty of time explaining what he was going to do and what I was to do as follow up. His staff were excellent. He is the best and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I highly recommend him!!
Michele T.
Submitted 11/18/20
I was referred to Dr. Golub and Dr. Flynn by my PCP for a torn Achilles tendon. They were amazing...got me in with a same day appointment, and spent a lot of time explaining things in detail. Both are very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend them and feel fortunate that I was referred to such a great team!
Gary R.
Submitted 11/14/20
Always treated very friendly by entire staff, which makes the visit even more enjoyable.
Gabriella H.
Submitted 11/12/20
I've seen Dr. Golub for different issues for my feet. He is WONDERFUL! Not only did he fix my problems, he is very nice, always takes his time, does not talk down, and verifies his diagnosis by explaining what the X-rays he took indicate. He's very personable and a really great doctor.
Adam S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Amazing experience with Dr. Golub. Removed my ingrown toenail with ease and I’m feeling perfectly fine the day after. I appreciate it!
Jay H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great service and staff
Darrell H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Golub walked i. The room introduced himself and immediately started listening to me. He got a clear understanding of my past issues with my toes and provided me with several options for treatment. I’m one day post op and the pain is substantial, but I would expect nothing less after having a toe nail removed. He prescribed excellent verbal and written care instructions and said to email him if I became worried while it heals. This was a refreshing approach, in my experience other doctors would have schedule a follow up visit to collect an additional fee. He left the door open for me to return if needed and I really appreciate that. He was professional, personable, and attentive. I would recommend Dr G to anyone looking for a Podiatrist.
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/02/20
I've been seeing Dr. Golub ever since he started in business with Dr. Katz. He's done 2 surgeries and now I see him every 6 weeks for maintenance.
Jayme J.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. G and his team (Art
Amy R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Awesome staff and got me in right away when I needed to be seen.
Eugene G.
Submitted 08/19/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE, WAS IN AND OUT IN 30 MINUTES FOR A HANGNAIL FIX. WOULD RECOMMEND RYAN FOR ALL OF YOUR FOOT NEEDS
Judith W.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was able to get an appointment within a week. Dr. Golub was very good and quick at determining what the problem is with my left foot. He started treatment and suggested ordering a cast that would be less money for me to spend. He even gave me a good discount on the office visit taking into account my current circumstances. He is a good doctor and also a good man! Thank you Dr. Golub!
Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Golub is a caring and kind doctor who listens carefully to all concerns. He carefully describes any procedures thoroughly. I definitely would recommend him for all your podiatry needs.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/16/20
It was the best experience I had! He was very thorough and I really appreciate that!
Rhoda R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Golub is by far the most understanding and caring doctor. He’s a great listener, answers all my questions and explains everything so that I totally understand what his plan of treatment is. He has helped me in a huge way as to how to maintain healthy feet. I would not consider ever going to another podiatrist. Dr Golub is hands down the best.
Omar M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Golub is amazing! Truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and gives you options to come to a decision together guided by his expertise in the field. I'd leave 10 stars if I could. Thanks Dr. Golub!
Makayla B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Golub was quick to find what was causing pain. He then created a treatment plan by recommending a nearby physical therapist.
David B.
Submitted 06/06/20
The big toe on my right foot had been smashed and the nerve damaged so that it will not grow any morel. Dr Golub trimmed it so that it did not interfere wlith my shoe. Dr Golub is positive ,quick and effective.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 03/28/20
What a great Dr and Staff. Walking into a beautiful clean office, not having to wait anymore than 10 minutes, was greeted with a friendly smile and professional helpful back office staff. Dr Golub is great - actually takes the time to listen to your complaints and knew exactly the best protocol for me. Eventually, had surgery to remove the neuroma, exactly one month, I was dancing! I highly recommend Dr. Golub for any foot issues! The BEST!!